Change happens for a reason, season or a lifetime!

This statement stayed always with me and it helped me to accept changes as they come  and to just deal with them. Going through changes can be  a yearly activity , sometimes monthly and at times daily. Some changes are self inflicted and some are forced upon you. Remember the saying “Go with the motion” and what if you don’t? Sorry to tell you lack of a decision is also a decision. How changes come about, how you react to them, how to influence changes, should you embrace changes or should you oppose them. This and more information about changes we all want to know. So please follow me on this journey to finding out all of this and more about changes and find out how we can always put changes to good use. See you next week when I put more attention to how changes come about!

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.