Change : always the result of a decision you or your environment made

I promised to talk more about change , how it happens. But before I want to give God all the honor and glory that belongs to him for all that I am about to share. The bible tells us that God is a just God (Deut 32:4) , he is the creator of heaven and earth (Gen 14:19)and that he knows all human plans (Ps 94:11). We say that God is always in control. Does that mean that changes are caused by God? I could not find a Bible verse stating that this is the case. We also say that God has given man FREE WILL, so we are supposed to be in charge of the decisions we make, right?. If we say that change is always the result of a decision you or your environment makes then we can conclude that making the right decision is based on Knowing the will of God for your life right?

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.