I am my daughters biggest fan!

Thank God my life is not all about PLS (Primary lateral Sclerosis)! One of the pointers I got visiting a PLS group was that I have PLS and not the other way around. So as I was saying I am surely one of my daughters biggest fans. My daughter is seventeen and paints according to me very heavenly. What amazes me is that she rarely makes a sketch of what she wants to paint. She just starts painting and mostly after some hours the same day the painting is done. As a little girl of two, being the second of three sisters, to me she was already peculiar. For example she would always walk with one shoe , would always want to be in little spaces (closets or corners) and unlike most kids she always preferred drinking water. One of my favorite paintings is named “The unsaid”

The Unsaid

She as well as my other daughters color my world! Thank you girls for being part of my world!

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
Image | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.