This Lady Thinks Women Should Be Submissive To Their Men. Agree?

This blogger puts a very interesting piece which I also want to share with my readers….you are really challenged to say what you really think so I am re-blogging this

THE EDITOR'S JOURNAL

drkimes This Dr Heavenly Kimes . She appears on a show called ‘ Married To Medicine’ and she has strong ideas of what makes a good marriage. Here are her top 10 matrimonial tips:

1.  Have a hot meal ready for your man when he gets home from work. Let’s face it, I’m a busy woman, and I don’t always have time to cook. But if I don’t think I’ll have the time that night, I’ll have my cook prepare something, or I will pick something up.

2. Don’t be a prude in the bedroom. Of course, I am not encouraging you to go out and have a threesome, BUT keep an open mind to the new things that your husband wants to try. Don’t be so quick to say “no.” Take pleasure in pleasing your man. And please try not to ever go to sleep angry.

3. Don’t be a…

View original post 456 more words

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

