A message that many will appreciate, you are not alone!

For all my friends, whether close or casual, just because, One of the longest posts I will ever do.. and the most real, too. Everyone will go through some hard times at some point. Life isn’t easy. Just something to think about…did you know the people that are the strongest are usually the most sensitive? Did you know the people who exhibit the most kindness are the first to get mistreated? Did you know the ones who take care of others all the time are usually the ones who need it the most? Did you know the three hardest things to say are I love you, I’m sorry, and Help me? Sometimes just because a person looks happy, you have to look past their smile and see how much pain they may be in. To all my friends who are going through some issues right now–let’s start an intention avalanche. We all need positive intentions right now. If I don’t see your name, I’ll understand. May I ask my friends wherever you might be, to kindly copy and paste this status to give a moment of support to all those who have family problems, health struggles, job issues, worries of any kind and just need to know that someone cares. Do it for all of us, for nobody is immune. I hope to see this on the walls of all my friends just for moral support. I know some will!! I did it for a friend and you can to. You have to COPY & PASTE this one, NO Sharing…

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A message that many will appreciate, you are not alone!

  1. Rebecca says:

    First of all thanks for followwing faithsighanddiy. I just looked up PLS. I’m so sorry. I hadn’t heard of this before. Yes, we all DO have something. I write a lot about mental illnesses which is often undetected. People suffering any mental illness, whether it’s depression or something else, can often hide their symptoms. Many of their scars are well hidden beneath a layer of work, busyness, etc and of course, smiles. Thank you for the reminder to look beneath the surface. Don’t you wish we cold see with Jesus’s eyes? I ask for that often, but often fail. God bless you in your health struggles and keep blogging. God bless and have a good evening.

    Like

    • lucinda408 says:

      Thank you Rebecca for your edifying words! would like also your prayers because what ever it is that is blocking my healing I pray that it will be removed. The word of God says that by the wounds of Jesus I am healed and on that certainty I stand! God bless you I will read all about mental ilnesses in your blog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

