Tough choice!

Is there anyone listening?

Sunday is the day of the Lord is my belief. However I do not want to be a Christian who only tries to live by the law . With the coming of Jesus to this world and his death on the cross we are now as Christians living in the times of Gods mercy. We are not perfect , whereas to Jesus was perfect and died the cross death out of love for us. So I agreed to my daughters visiting yesterday (on Sunday) a models convention kept in Rotterdam. I went to church and had a wonderful and educational time. I had such a marvelous time also fellow-shipping with other Christians so I stayed for the second service. It was a joyful experience witnessing a baptism service were 19 people were baptized.  It reminds me of the joy I felt in my heart when I was Baptized. Wow, the first…

View original post 10 more words

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

