Looking through my window to the world!

Is there anyone listening?

nature-window-with-a-view

My laptop has become more and more my window to the world. Through this window I choose what I want to see of the world. Is my world limited because of that ? The answer to that question is simply, “Yes”. If I take a random day like today there are according to me several hot items to choose from. Randomly set in an order : 1. Racism in America ; War between Israel and ?, 3. Persecution of Christians in the middle east;War between Ukraine and Russia and beheading of an American journalist. When looking these items up at CNN breaking news I found that the hot items according to CNN are for 50% different.

I am a simple person I do not want to invite negativity into my life , but I cannot close my eyes for all that’s happening around me. Moreover I am being closed in…

View original post 156 more words

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Lifelessons, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

