Summary of Promises of God from day 1 till day 10

Summarizing the promises I have memorized these ten days in my own words directed to me they go like this:

Day 1:  2 Corinthians 12:9 His grace is sufficient for me

Day 2:  Philippians 4:19 He will give me all I need (He is my provider)

Day 3: 1 Corinthians 10:13 He is always faithful in my trails

Day 4: 1 Corinthians 15:3-4   By believing that Christ died for my sins and was raised on the third day from the dead I, I also receive salvation of my sins and the resurrection power! :

Day 5: Romans 8:28 All things work together for good for those who love God and are called to his purpose.

Day 6: John 10:27-28 God says: “My sheep now my voice, when I call they follow and they WILL NOT PERISH!

Day 7: Acts 2:38 Repent and be baptized and you will receive the Holy Spirit!

Day 8: Deuteronomy 31:8 He will never leave nor forsake me, I have thus nothing to fear.

Day 9: 1 John 5:14 He says confidently ask and if its according to his will he hears me.

Day 10:Psalms 46:1 He is my refuge in times of trouble

What great promises that I can count on!

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

