To my youngest brother!

Looking at you brought tears to my eyes,

not influenced by the years gone by,

yet inspired by the love we share,

not to be bought,

forever yours and for free!

 

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment