Are you ready???

When you start actively proclaiming the word of God be ready to receive his blessings! I can witness of 3 presents we received as a family already.

First of all on day 1 I discovered that I can write a poem in less than 30 minutes and that I enjoy it. It is not perfect, but it is a beginning , it is a way were there seem to be no way!

On day 11 my daughter the Artist mysteriously got a book, “Battlefield of the mind by Joyce Meyers” dealing with a struggle she is having wrapped as a gift in her “locked” paintbox at school. She is now so happy with this book and she is getting a lot of pointers. Call him and he will give you the wisdom you need!

Our third blessing as a family happened yesterday (Saturday) . Incredible but a total stranger just for no reason offered at the cashier to pay our grocery bill in full! He will supply in your needs! He is our Provider!

I can only thank God and receive the blessings that are coming our way! Tomorrow I will continue memorizing Gods promises.

 

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Are you ready???

  1. smallpunches says:

    Wow that is amazing. If we look, we will find His blessings all over the place. They come in all different shapes and sizes…. Even the sunrise or the sunset are his blessings. We just have to keep our eyes and ears open.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lucinda408 says:

    I agree. We serve an awesome God!

    Like

Leave a Reply

