Merry Christmas from the Netherlands

My daughters and I wish you a merry Christmas

10891684_10204088121495860_409543490741473771_n

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry Christmas from the Netherlands

  1. This is a beautiful photo Lucinda. I asked my family if they would pose for a picture for my own blog, but they declined, which I am respecting.
    Thank you for the Christmas wishes, and a merry Christmas from my family to yours (just without the picture) 🙂 It has been great having you as a blogging friend and encourager.
    ~Carl~

    Liked by 2 people

  2. askmrtony says:

    You have a beautiful family my friend. Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve always wanted to live in the Netherlands…just love that name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

