A night of live painting and live music

Last Saturday I enjoyed a wonderful evening of live music and live painting . The live painting was done by my daughter of 18, wow she is going somewhere. Here an impression of the Art exposition and the live painting. In the last picture I proudly present my daughter , the artist!

 

Exposition-in-the-Hague          Livepainting-in-the-Hague the-artist-in-the-Hague

 

For more info on the evening :

http://www.zubb.nl/muziek/3864/recensie-the-woo-unplugged-in-de-nieuwe-kerk

For more info on the Art-works:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marlou-Fernandas-Drawings/405284176220718?fref=ts

or

http://instagram.com/marloufernanda

 

 

About lucinda408

An experienced Information and communication professional and mother of 3 girls. I am a Christian who believes in God being the Holy Trinity. God the father, son and the Holy ghost! I got ill in 2009 with a disease called PLS . The process you go through when diagnosed with a medically incurable disease is not to be taken lightly and shared as much as you can for that reason I started writing. A wonderful result is that because I am writing about my feelings and experiences it is an emotional therapy for me!
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A night of live painting and live music

  1. Rebecca says:

    Your daughter is very talented.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love seeing your daughter’s art and how you support and love her so touches me 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment